Patrol

ABSLSC Patrol Roster 2016-17

To view roster for the coming season click here.

Be sure to check your patrol start and finish times as they have changed slightly from previous years.

It is important that you inform your patrol captain ASAP if you are unable to attend a rostered patrol. 

If you fail to attend a rostered patrol without notifying your patrol captain beforehand you will lose your active member access to the club until you attend another patrol.

Any queries please contact Ross Marriner (Club Captain) on 0432166554.

 

Patrol Team: Patrol 1 Billey Bernet
Team Members
Member ID Name Position    
4430568 Bernet, Billey Patrol Captain    
4477305 Brew-Goodlet, Calum Vice Captain    
4616361 Ballinger, Gillian Member    
3736335 Baum, Maximilian Member    
5681920 Briggs, Jamisyn Member    
4242483 Bryant, Meg Member    
4617524 Cannon, Zoe Member    
4516612 Davidson, Ruby Member    
5609841 Fisher, Molly Member    
4478367 Johnston, Grace Member    
4429312 Lugg, Patrick Member    
5524340 Nelson, Heath Member    
4516589 Walters, Houston Member    
5676301 West, Freya Member    
Patrol Roster Schedule
Patrol Date Patrol Beach Start Time Finish Time  
Sat 26/11/2016   13:00 17:00  
Sun 27/11/2016   10:00 17:00  
Sat 04/03/2017   13:00 17:00  
Sun 05/03/2017   10:00 17:00  
Sat 01/04/2017   13:00 17:00  
Sun 02/04/2017   10:00 17:00  

Patrol Team: Patrol 2 Thom Cookes
Team Members
Member ID Name Position    
4765702 Cookes, Thom Patrol Captain    
5604471 Cookes, Sam Vice Captain    
4431118 King, Michael (Mike) IRB Crew    
4616073 Barrymore-Owens, Molly Member    
5706118 Carter, Stuart Member    
4765729 Cookes, Sophie Member    
4429305 Hasell, Matilda Member    
4431118 King, Michael (Mike) Member    
4616037 McBride, Thomas (Tommy) Member    
5452289 McDougall, Shaun Member    
4519237 Morton, Anna Member    
4519235 Morton, Luca Member    
4616074 Owens, Stephen (Steve) Member    
3736209 Woodruff, Panee Member    
Patrol Roster Schedule
Patrol Date Patrol Beach Start Time Finish Time  
Sat 10/12/2016   13:00 17:00  
Sun 11/12/2016   10:00 18:00  
Tue 27/12/2016   10:00 18:00  
Sat 11/02/2017   13:00 17:00  
Sun 12/02/2017   10:00 18:00  

Patrol Team: Patrol 3 Ciaran Ross
Team Members
Member ID Name Position    
3736455 Ross, Ciaran Patrol Captain    
5687361 pitcher, Lonnie Vice Captain    
4618609 Davidson, Bella Member    
4618610 Davidson, Louis Member    
4474457 De Palma, Francesca Member    
4476856 Diffey, Jay Member    
4479598 Ferey, David Member    
4242486 Fogarty, David Member    
4513364 Harrison, Hudson Member    
4518531 Lugg, Harrison (Harry) Member    
4146763 Matthews, Tyson Member    
4513358 Murnane, Dylan Member    
5687361 pitcher, Lonnie Member    
Patrol Roster Schedule
Patrol Date Patrol Beach Start Time Finish Time  
Sat 17/12/2016   13:00 17:00  
Sun 18/12/2016   10:00 18:00  
Sat 18/02/2017   13:00 17:00  
Sun 19/02/2017   10:00 18:00  
Sat 15/04/2017   13:00 17:00  
Sun 16/04/2017   10:00 18:00  

Patrol Team: Patrol 4 calden lyons
Team Members
Member ID Name Position    
4519139 Lyons, Calden Patrol Captain    
4519144 Lyons, Evelyn Vice Captain    
4618661 Cilauro, Oscar Member    
5703924 Clarke, Shakira Member    
5726057 clemmens, emily Member    
4566730 Cussen, Amy Member    
4473986 Djiba, Ben Member    
4565956 Gardiner, Grace Member    
4677802 Hanson, Jonathan Member    
4423771 Hession, Patrick Member    
4616363 Jelonek, Magnolia Member    
4520977 Lyons, Tielle Member    
5452029 Masters, Freya Member    
5452028 Masters, Sebastian Member    
4520972 Thompson, Brook Member    
5721243 Tucker, Elizabeth (Libby) Member    
4618922 Tunley, Eleanor Member    
4474433 Walters, Darcy Member    
4520302 Walters, Ruby Member    
4563051 Whelan, Alice Member    
Patrol Roster Schedule
Patrol Date Patrol Beach Start Time Finish Time  
Sat 07/01/2017   13:00 17:00  
Sun 08/01/2017   10:00 18:00  
Sat 21/01/2017   13:00 17:00  
Sun 22/01/2017   10:00 18:00  
Sat 04/02/2017   13:00 17:00  
Sun 05/02/2017   10:00 18:00  
Fri 14/04/2017   10:00 18:00  

Patrol Team: Patrol 5 isabel kavanagh
Team Members
Member ID Name Position    
4423807 Kavanagh, Isabel Patrol Captain    
4478359 Thompson, Tyler Vice Captain    
3736382 Baum, Nicholas Member    
5726858 Brown, Louise Member    
5725121 Cox, Rhiannon Member    
5604221 Frangos, Melia Member    
4142584 Harrison, Georgina Member    
4479492 Lonie-Richardson, Catalina Member    
4684436 Mansfield, Emily Member    
4470676 Matthews, Moni Member    
4138419 Murnane, Jessica Member    
4682131 Rooke, Toni Member    
5687158 Speirs, Katherine (Kath) Member    
3748020 Wright, Michael Member    
Patrol Roster Schedule
Patrol Date   Start Time Finish Time  
Sat 31/12/2016   13:00 17:00  
Sun 01/01/2017   10:00 18:00  
Mon 02/01/2017   10:00 18:00  
Sat 14/01/2017   13:00 17:00  
Sun 15/01/2017   10:00 18:00  

Patrol Team: Patrol 6 Frank ORourke
Team Members
Member ID Name Position    
4528768 O'Rourke, Francis (Frank) Patrol Captain    
4762306 Hill, Darren Vice Captain    
4682125 Brew-Goodlet, Will Member    
5680121 Hill, Kai Member    
4194383 Kininmonth, Alexander Mark Member    
5731481 Marriner, keely Member    
5726684 Marriner, Lachlan Member    
5678593 McAllester, Samaia Member    
5681154 McAllester, Scotty Member    
4666079 McCabe, Corey Member    
5513226 McRae, David Member    
5681073 Neaves, Josh Member    
4559177 O'Rourke, Aidan Member    
4513383 O'Rourke, Emily Member    
4528767 O'Rourke, Susan (Sue) Member    
4513389 Swingler, Harry Member    
4528770 Swingler, Simon Member    
Patrol Roster Schedule
Patrol Date   Start Time Finish Time  
Mon 26/12/2016   10:00 18:00  
Thu 26/01/2017   10:00 18:00  
Sat 28/01/2017   13:00 17:00  
Sun 29/01/2017   10:00 18:00  
Sat 25/02/2017   13:00 17:00  
Sun 26/02/2017   10:00 18:00  

Patrol Team: Patrol 7 Casey Ocarrol
Team Members
Member ID Name Position    
4476849 O'Carroll, Casey Patrol Captain    
4681012 Marriner, Ross Vice Captain    
4616360 Ballinger, Rip Member    
5676297 Ballinger, Rip Member    
4522083 Beaumont, Cecile Member    
4239666 Hanson, Lauren Member    
4513327 Matthews, Clem Member    
5605279 Matthews, Clem Darcy Member    
5676293 Matthews, Noa Member    
4472121 Newton, Riley Member    
5607396 Robertson, Ezrah Member    
5609831 Sikaris, Louisa Member    
4619642 Smith, Tristan Member    
4471888 Summers, Ella Member    
4618921 Tunley, Katie Member    
Patrol Roster Schedule
Patrol Date   Start Time Finish Time  
Sat 03/12/2016   13:00 17:00  
Sun 04/12/2016   10:00 18:00  
Sat 18/03/2017   13:00 17:00  
Sun 19/03/2017   10:00 18:00  
Sat 08/04/2017   13:00 17:00  
Sun 09/04/2017   10:00 18:00  

Patrol Team: Patrol 8 Darren Gill
Team Members
Member ID Name Position    
4141333 Gill, Darren Patrol Captain    
3736225 Bedson, Robert Member    
4509380 Bryant, Jenny Member    
4430893 Fillmore, Michelle Member    
4146400 Geekie, Peter Member    
3738766 Humphries, Brian Member    
4681012 Marriner, Ross Member    
4427693 McBride, Rose Member    
4427691 McBride, Suzie Member    
4766258 Philp, Nicola Member    
5683045 Tomlins, Melinda (Mel) Member    
4554852 Wight, Jarrod Member    
3745888 Wright, Rebecca Member    
Patrol Roster Schedule
Patrol Date   Start Time Finish Time  
Sat 11/03/2017   13:00 17:00  
Sun 12/03/2017   10:00 18:00  
Mon 13/03/2017   10:00 18:00  
Sat 25/03/2017   13:00 17:00  
Sun 26/03/2017   10:00 18:00  

Patrol Team: Patrol 9 Experienced
Team Members
Member ID Name Position    
4141182 Ward, Christopher Patrol Captain; IRB Crew    
4141057 Wood, Robert ARTC Operator    
5725121 Cox, Rhiannon Member    
3737398 Duca, Brett Member    
4479598 Ferey, David Member    
5604221 Frangos, Melia Member    
4142584 Harrison, Georgina Member    
4684436 Mansfield, Emily Member    
4141178 Marriner, Glenn Member    
4682131 Rooke, Toni Member    
5687158 Speirs, Katherine (Kath) Member    
4138376 Whatley, Peter Member    
Patrol Roster Schedule
Patrol Date   Start Time Finish Time  
Mon 17/04/2017   10:00 18:00  


© 2012 Apollo Bay Surf Life Saving Club | powered by EzPz