Executive Committee Members:

President Darren Hill
Vice President Josh Cooper

Secretary Tanja Brunner

Treasurer Mark Kininmonth

Club Captain Ross Marriner

Social and Fundraising Georgina Harrison
Building and Maintenance

 Darren Hill
Junior Association Director Thom Cookes

Registrar  Yvette Hill

 Other Club Positions:

Membership Officer Yvette Hill
Bunk House Steward Brian Humphries
Bar Manager Vacant  
Functions Manager Vacant  
Club Newsletter Editor Vacant  
Clothing Manager Sally Cannon
Vice Club Captain Vacant


Competition Captain Emily Mansfield
Emergency Service Co-ordinator Jake Cooper
Chief Instructor Sue O'Rourke

Chief Instructor Vacant  
Gear Steward Thom Cookes
First Aid Officer Vacant  
Radio Officer Vacant  
Junior Members Representative Vacant  
Boat Captain Vacant  
Beach Captain Vacant  
Swim Captain Vacant  
Board & Ski Captain Vacant  
Junior Association Co-ordinator - Membership Vacant  
Grievance Officer Thom Cookes
Club Historian Allan Holmes  
Door Knock Co-ordinator Andrea Kavanagh

© 2012 Apollo Bay Surf Life Saving Club | powered by EzPz