Committee

COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2017 - 2018


Executive Committee Members:

President Darren Hill pwrboard@bigpond.com
Vice President Josh Cooper

joshcooper585@gmail.com

Secretary Tanja Brunner

tbrunner1@bigpond.com

Treasurer Mark Kininmonth

mkinin@gmail.com

Club Captain Ross Marriner

ross.marriner87@gmail.com

Social and Fundraising Georgina Harrison apollobayboaties@gmail.com
Building and Maintenance

 Darren Hill

pwrboard@bigpond.com
Junior Association Director Thom Cookes

thom.cookes@gmail.com

     
Registrar  Yvette Hill

yvette.hill@bigpond.com

 Other Club Positions:

Membership Officer Yvette Hill
Bunk House Steward Brian Humphries humphries.brian@edumail.vic.gov.au
Bar Manager Vacant  
Functions Manager Vacant  
Club Newsletter Editor Vacant  
Clothing Manager Sally Cannon mscannon@bigpond.net.au
Vice Club Captain Vacant

 

Competition Captain Emily Mansfield emmansfield@hotmail.com
Emergency Service Co-ordinator Jake Cooper jakecooper456@gmail.com
Chief Instructor Sue O'Rourke

s.orourke64@gmail.com

Chief Instructor Vacant  
Gear Steward Thom Cookes thom.cookes@gmail.com
First Aid Officer Vacant  
Radio Officer Vacant  
Junior Members Representative Vacant  
Boat Captain Vacant  
Beach Captain Vacant  
Swim Captain Vacant  
Board & Ski Captain Vacant  
Junior Association Co-ordinator - Membership Vacant  
Grievance Officer Thom Cookes thom.cookes@gmail.com
Club Historian Allan Holmes  
Door Knock Co-ordinator Andrea Kavanagh apkavanagh@optusnet.com.au

© 2012 Apollo Bay Surf Life Saving Club | powered by EzPz